Skyway West Partners

Skyway is proud to partner with many of British Columbia and Alberta’s network and telephony consultants. Their focus on customer service and their networking knowledge enhances our ability to serve the business community with the best service possible.

Consider one of the consultants listed below if you are managing a LAN or a Private Network with Internet access.

The best way to compare our Internet access to our competitors’ is through experience. Contact one of the following network or telephony consultants to test or inquire about our Business Class Internet access services:

Local Area Network, Server and Workstation Support

Cantatus Systems Group Inc. Suite 208 – 8501 162 Street, Surrey 604 572-5303 Arian Soheili, arian@cantatus.com
Computerworks 209 – 2571 Shaughnessy Street,
Port Coquitlam
604 552-4008 Allan Olgilvie, aogilvie@computerworks.bc.ca
Computer Troubleshooters – Port Moody 101-1550 Hartley Ave,
Coquitlam, BC,
V3K 7A1
604-639-2667 Chris Aconley, caconley@comptroub.ca
Core Information Technologies 2410 Charles Street, Vancouver 604 632-4110 Kim Hikichi, kimh@coreit.ca
ECL Computing 7979 Granville Street, Vancouver 604 266-1124
ext 109
Ed Lee, ed@eclcomputing.com
FallTech Computer Solutions #8 – 9383 – 121 Street, Surrey 604 583-3431 Norm Fallis, nfallis@falltech.ca
iNET Solutions Inc. 103 – 2602 Mt. Lehman Road., Abbotsford V4X 2N3 604 864-0992 Ed Muth, info@inetsolutions.ca
intelliNet 2155 – 21331 Gordon Way
Richmond
604 273-5001
ext 223
Ali Juma, ajuma@intellinet-canada.com
ITS Consulting Inc. 102-2415 Columbia Street, Vancouver 604-484-4304 Jason Davies, jdavies@itsmail.ca
Keentech Solutions Inc. 12 – 8540 Blundell Road, Richmond 778 233-1239 Shawn Keenan, info@keentech.ca
LCS Logic Computer Services 1380 Kootenay Street, Vancouver 604 299-1231 Garvey Allisen, gallisen@lcslogic.com,
John Gallacher, jgallacher@lcslogic.com
Matrix Connectivity Solutions 14450 29A Avenue, Surrey, BC V4P 1P7 778-374-0350 Likky Lavji, likky@matrixgroup.ca
Network Roads Consulting 1205 – 100 West Pender Street, Vancouver 604 685-7623 Grant Rhodes, grhodes@networkroads.com
Russell Moore, rmoore@networkroads.com
Opus Consulting Group 408 – 1008 Homer Street, Vancouver 604 684-6787 Russ Hennessey, rhennessey@opusconsulting.ca,
PCMI Personal Computer Maintenance 2950 Parana Place, Port Coquitlam 604 464-7094 David van der Berg, davidv@pcmi.ca
Richmond Network Solutions 800 – 5900 No 3 Road., Richmond 604 214-4212 Bosco Yam, byam@richnet.ca
ServiceTech IT 201-17720-57 Avenue, ,
Surrey, BC V3S 1H2
604 575-9590 Dale Nelson, dnelson@servicetechit.com
Strategic Networks Systems Inc. 1955 Whyte Avenue, Vancouver 604 250-3654 Stephen Schramm, stephens@strategicns.com
Syncronet Systems Corp. 1682 West 7th Avenue, Vancouver 604 664-8901
ext 120
Frank Butler, fbutler@syncronet.net
Synditech Solutions #304 – 19340 65th Ave,
Surrey, BC V4N 0A3
1-888-581-1117 Mike Bryant, mbryant@synditech.com
Tech North Solutions Inc. Box 595, 339 Hwy 16, Burns Lake 250-692-7999 Ron Zayac, ron.zayac@technorth.ca
Velora Systems Inc. 7730 Manitoba Street,
Vancouver
604 324-0461 Vladimir Zeldis, vzeldis@hotmail.com

Remote Data Backup

Garnet Research 205 11780 River Road, Richmond 604 512-6200 Gord Simon, gsimon@garnet.ca
IT Computer Service 2775 Pine Street, Vancouver 778 987-0000 Simon Parsons, simon@itcomputerservice.ca

Telephone Interconnect, Inside Wiring and Voice/Fax over Internet

Atel Solutions Inc. Unit 1368 – 20800 Westminster Hwy, Richmond 604 639-2500 Mike McAuley, mikem@atel.ca
Ansatel Communications Inc. 940 Kingsway, Vancouver 604 872-6500 Jack Darcy, jdarcy@ansatel.com
Sarup Mann, smann@ansatel.com
Datacom Solutions 7051 Russell Avenue, Burnaby 604 454-9977 Mark Labowka, info@datacomsolutions.ca
Digitel Systems Inc. 1668 Foster’s Way, Delta 604 231-0101 David Shaw dshaw@digitel.ca
ETC Telecom 1-4023 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC V5C 2J1
604-299-4660 Brian Dunne, bdunne@etctel.ca
North American Telecommunications Group 9 – 1585 Cliveden Avenue, Annacis Is. 604 526-2129 Alan Muirhead, amuirhead@natgtelecom.com
Santel Communications 125 – 6753 Greybar Road., Richmond 604 273-9062 Kevin Kondo, kkondo@santel.ca
Strategic Intelligence 400-604 Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC, V3M 1A5
604 636-1854 Lee Jay Bamberry, ljb@ljbsi.com

Other

Alarmtron BC Ltd. 101 12414 82 Avenue, Surrey 604 594-0022 Bruce Baldo Sr, bbaldo@alarmtron.com